Southern Essex County Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts of Northern New York was established in June of 2007 from the union of four Girl Scout Councils and now serves the 15 counties of Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Greene, Essex, Franklin, Montgomery, Hamilton, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren and Washington.

Get Directions Call Us
Contact Info
42 Burgoyne Road,
Ticonderoga, NY 12883
(518) 585-6876